Age Groups

Scouting is split into five age groups:

6-8 year olds: Beaver Scouts

8-10 year olds: Cub Scouts

10-14 year olds: Scouts

14-18 year olds: Explorer Scouts

18-25 year olds: Scout Network


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree